ACCL Fellows Roster

As a public service, a number of ACCL attorneys have allowed their information to be published in this directory. The listing is alphabetical by last name, but you can search the directory to narrow it down by location or law firm.

To search the ACCL Directory, enter search terms in the appropriate fields below, then click on the search link to submit your query. Search terms are ANDed together, so a search on last name Smith and city Austin will result in a list of all members named Smith in Austin.

    
First name:    
Last Name:    
City:    
State:    
Country:    
Search Fellow Directory

 

Thomas E. Abernathy  

Smith, Currie & Hancock. L.L.P.
teabernathy@smithcurrie.com
Atlanta, GA  

Ava J. Abramowitz  

The Offices of Ava J. Abramowitz
avaesq@aol.com
Leesburg, VA  

John P. Ahlers  

Ahlers & Cressman PLLC
jahlers@ac-lawyers.com
Seattle, WA  

Richard E. Alexander  

Stoel Rives LLP
dick.alexander@stoel.com
Portland, OR  

Richard Allen  

Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
rich.allen@stantec.com
Boston, MA  

William R. Allensworth  

Allensworth and Porter, L.L.P.
wra@aaplaw.com
Austin, TX  

Ross J. Altman  

Dykema Gossett PLLC
raltman@dykema.com
Chicago, IL  

William "Bill" Andrews  

Andrews Myers PC
wandrews@andrewsmyers.com
Houston, TX  

James Archibald, III  

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
jarchibald@babc.com
Birmingham, AL  

Howard W. Ashcraft  

Hanson, Bridgett, LLP
hashcraft@hansonbridgett.com
San Francisco, CA  

Lynn R. Axelroth  

Ballard, Spahr, Andrews & Ingersoll
axelroth@ballardspahr.com
Philadelphia, PA  

Lewis J. Baker  

Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald, L.L.P.
lbaker@wthf.com
McLean, VA  

Deborah S. Ballati  

Farella, Braun + Martel, LLP
ballatid@fbm.com
San Francisco, CA  

Kathleen Barnes  

Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald, LLP
kbarnes@wthf.com
McLean, Virginia  

Adrian L. Bastianelli  

Peckar, Abramson, P.C.
abastianelli@pecklaw.com
Washington, DC  

Albert Bates  

Pepper Hamilton LLP
batesa@pepperlaw.com
Pittsburgh, PA  

William M. Beadie  


wmbeadie@comcast.net
Minneapolis, MN  

C. Pete Bennett  

Micron Technology, Inc
cbennett@micron.com
Boise, ID  

Daniel Brennan  

Laurie & Brennan, LLP
dbrennan@lauriebrennan.com
Chicago, IL  

Shannon Briglia  

BrigliaMcLaughlin, PLLC
sbriglia@briglialaw.com
Vienna, VA  

Terrence L. Brookie  

Frost Brown Todd LLC
tbrookie@fbtlaw.com
Indianapolis, IN  

Robert Preston Brown  

McKenney's Inc.
jbob4@bellsouth.net
Atlanta, GA  

Philip L. Bruner  

JAMS and JAMS International
pbruner@jamsadr.com
Minneapolis, MN  

Paul Bruno  

Fluor Corporation
paul.bruno@fluor.com
Irving, TX  

John E. Bulman  

Pierce Atwood LLP
jbulman@pierceatwood.com
Providence, RI  

Gregg E. Bundschuh  

GREYLING INSURANCE BROKERAGE & RISK CONSULTING, INC.
GREGG.BUNDSCHUH@GREYLING.COM
Atlanta, GA  

David Buoncristiani  

Hanson Bridgett LLP
DBuoncristiani@hansonbridgett.com
San Francisco, CA  

Carl A. Calvert  


ccalvert@hardhatlaw.net
Ranchos de Taos, NM  

Joe F. Canterbury, Jr.  

Canterbury, Elder, Gooch, Surrat, Shapiro & Stein
jcanterbury@canterburylaw.com
Dallas, TX  

G. Edward Cassady III  

Robins & Morton
ecassady@robinsmorton.com
Birmingham, AL  

Steven M. Charney  

Peckar & Abramson, P.C.
scharney@pecklaw.com
New York, NY  

Gregory M. Cokinos  

Cokinos, Bosien & Young
gmcokinos@cbylaw.com
Houston, TX  

Kevin Colby  

URS Corporation
kevin.colby@urs.com
Princeton, NJ  

William D. Coleman  

Of Counsel, Capell & Howard, P.C.
wdc@chlaw.com
Montgomery, AL  

Richard D. Conner  

Conner Gwyn Schenck, PLLC
rconner@cgspllc.com
Greensboro, NC  

Brian Corgan  

Kilpatrick, Townsend & Stockton LLP
Bcorgan@kilpatricktownsend.com
Atlanta, GA  

Jeffrey Cruz  

Skanska USA
jeffrey.cruz@skanska.com
New York, NY  

Lee C. Davis  

Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
lee.davis@sutherland.com
Atlanta, GA  

Jody Debs  

HDR, Inc.
Jody.Debs@hdrinc.com
Denver, CO  

Eileen Diepenbrock  

Diepenbrock Elkin Gleason, LLP
ediepenbrock@diepenbrock.com
Sacramento, CA  

Lester Edelman  

Dawson & Associates Inc.
lesedelman@aol.com
Washington, DC  

L. Franklin Elmore  

Elmore Goldsmith P.A.
felmore@elmoregoldsmith.com
Greenville, SC  

Shelly Ewald  

Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald, L.L.P.
sewald@wthf.com
McLean, VA  

Marvin T. Fabyanske  

Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P. A.
mfabyanske@fwhtlaw.com
Minneapolis, MN  

Jennifer Wheatley Fletcher  

Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Jenny.Fletcher@sutherland.com
Atlanta, GA  

Susanna Fodor  

Scarola Malone & Zubatov LLP
ssfodor@smzllp.com
New York, NY  

Jeffrey A. Ford  

Peckar & Abramson, P.C.
jford@pecklaw.com
Dallas, TX  

Mark C. Friedlander  

Schiff Hardin LLP
mfriedla@schiffhardin.com
Chicago, IL  

A. H. Gaede  

Bainbridge, Mims, Rogers & Smith, LLP
ngaede@bainbridgemims.com
Birmingham, AL  

Donald G. Gavin  

Akerman LLP
donald.gavin@akerman.com
Vienna, VA  

William G. Geisen  

Stites & Harbison PLLC
wgeisen@stites.com
Covington, KY  

Kenneth C. Gibbs  

JAMS
kgibbs@jamsadr.com
Los Angeles, CA  

C. Allen Gibson Jr.  

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
agibson@wcsr.com
Charleston, SC  

Duncan Glaholt  

Glaholt LLP
dwg@glaholt.com
Toronto, ON  

Howard G. Goldberg  

Goldberg & Banks, P.C.
hgoldberg@gbpclawfirm.com
Baltimore, MD  

Kyle Gooch  

Canterbury, Gooch, Surratt, Shapiro, Stein & Gaswirth, P.C.
kgooch@canterburylaw.com
Dallas, TX  

Brad Gordon  

Gilbane Building Company
bgordon@gilbaneco.com
Providence, RI  

Anne Gorham  

Stites & Harbison PLLC
agorham@stites.com
Lexington, KY  

Harry L. Griffin  


harry.griffin@sutherland.com
Atlanta, GA  

Deborah S. Griffin  

Holland & Knight LLP
deborah.griffin@hklaw.com
Boston, MA  

James P. Groton  

Self-employed
jpgroton@sutherland.com
Atlanta, GA  

Jesse B. Grove  


barrygrove@earthlink.net
Scottsville, VA  

Katherine Hope Gurun  

JAMS - The Resolution Experts
khgurun@jamsadr.com
New York, NY  

A. Holt Gwyn  

Conner Gwyn Schenck PLLC
ahgwyn@cgspllc.com
Greensboro, NC  

Randall F. Hafer  

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
rhafer@kilpatricktownsend.com
Atlanta, GA  

Peter C. Halls  

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Peter.Halls@FaegreBD.com
Minneapolis, MN  

Alan E. Harris  

Farella Braun + Martel, LLP
aharris@fbm.com
San Francisco, CA  

Larry D. Harris  

HARRIS ADR, LLC
larryharrissr@me.com
Potomac, MD  

Kyle E. Hart  

Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A.
khart@fwhtlaw.com
Minneapolis, MN  

John R. Heisse  

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
john.heisse@pillsburylaw.com
San Francisco, CA  

Mark Heley  

Heley, Duncan & Melander, PLLP
mheley@heleyduncan.com
Bloomington , MN  

Joel Heusinger  

Woods & Aitken LLP
jheusinger@woodsaitken.com
Denver, CO  

John Hinchey  

JAMS
johnwhinchey@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA  

Buckner Hinkle  

Houlihan Elliott Hinkle Dispute Resolution, PLLC
bhinkle@hehdr.com
Lexington, KY  

Michael Holden  

Holden Willits PLC
mholden@holdenwillits.com
Phoenix, AZ  

Frank Hull  

United States Court of Appeals for the 11th Circuit
fmh@ca11.uscourts.gov
Atlanta, GA  

Gregory W. Hummel  

Bryan Cave LLP
gregory.hummel@bryancave.com
Chicago, IL  

Kimberly A. Hurtado  

Hurtado Zimmerman SC
khurtado@hzattys.com
Wauwatosa, WI  

Carl Ingwalson  

Mediation & Arbitration Offices
cingwalson@cfilaw.com
San Diego, CA  

Judith Ittig  

Ittig & Ittig, P.C.
jbi@ittig-ittig.com
Washington, DC  

Gordon L. Jaynes  

self-employed
GLJ4law@aol.com
Virginia Water, Surrey, England  

Helmut Johannsen  

Singleton Urquhart LLP
hjohannsen@singleton.com
Vancouver, B.C.  

Doug Jones AO RFD  

Independent International Arbitrator
dougjones@dougjones.info
Sydney/London/Toronto, NSW  

Ronald H. Kahn  

Law Offices of Ronald H. Kahn
kahnkahnlaw@aol.com
Chico, CA  

Thomas Kelleher, Jr.  

Smith, Currie & Hancock LLP
tjkelleher@smithcurrie.com
Atlanta, GA  

Gerald B. Kirksey  

Kirksey & Cron PLC
gkirksey@kirkcron.com
Brentwood, TN  

Harvey J. Kirsh  

Glaholt LLP
hkirsh@glaholt.com
Toronto, Ontario  

Jocelyn Knoll  

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
knoll.jocelyn@dorsey.com
Minneapolis, MN  

Harvey C. Koch  

Montgomery Barnett
hkoch@monbar.com
New Orleans, LA  

Joseph C. Kovars  

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
jkovars@bakerdonelson.com
Baltimore, MD  

Kenneth R. Kupchak  

Damon Key Leong Kupchak Hastert
krk@hawaiilawyer.com
Honolulu, HI  

David G. Lane  


dglane@lanelawservices.com
Mc Lean, VA  

Ty D. Laurie  

Laurie & Brennan,LLP
tlaurie@lauriebrennan.com
Chicago, IL  

Josh M. Leavitt  

Much Shelist
jleavitt@muchshelist.com
Chicago, IL  

Michael I. Less  

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
mless@wyattfirm.com
Memphis, TN  

Steven Lesser  

Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
slesser@bplegal.com
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  

David L. Lillehaug  

Minnesota Judicial Center
DLL6701@cs.com
St. Paul, MN  

Michael C. Loulakis  

Capital Project Strategies, LLC
mloulakis@cp-strategies.com
Reston, VA  

Richard Lowe  

Duane Morris LLP
RHLowe@duanemorris.com
Philadelphia, PA  

Paul M. Lurie  

Schiff, Hardin LLP
plurie@schiffhardin.com
Chicago, IL  

William D. Lyman  

Lyman & Nielsen
blyman@lymannielsen.com
Oak Brook, IL  

Robert J. MacPherson  

Gibbons PC
rmacpherson@gibbonslaw.com
Newark, NJ  

Donald L. Marston  

Marston International ADR
don.marston@gmail.com
Toronto, ON  

Ronald E. Martell  


rmartell5@hotmail.com
Longville, MN  

H. Fielder Martin  

Baker Donelson, Bearman,Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
fmartin@bakerdonelson.com
Atlanta, GA  

Stanley A. Martin  

Commonsense Construction Law LLC
stan.martin@commonsenseconst.com
Boston, MA  

Deborah Mastin  

Law Office of Deborah Mastin, PLLC
deborahmastin@gmail.com
Miami, FL  

Christine McAnney  

Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc.
cmcanney@bbiius.com
Atlanta, GA  

Frank H. McFadden  

Capell & Howard, P.C.
fhm@chlaw.com
Montgomery, AL  

Joseph A. McManus  

McManus & Felsen LLP
jmcmanus@mcmanus-felsen.com
Washington, DC  

Val S. McWhorter  

Smith Pachter McWhorter PLC
vmcwhorter@smithpachter.com
Vienna, VA  

George Meyer  

Carlton Fields, P.A.
gmeyer@carltonfields.com
Tampa, FL  

Robert Meyers, III  

Ford, Nassen & Baldwin, P.C.
rlmeyers@fordnassen.com
Dallas, TX  

Edward P. Meyerson  

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, P.C.
emeyerson@bakerdonelson.com
Birmingham, AL  

John B. Miller  

Ironside Strategies LLC
jbmiller@ironsidestrategies.com
Winchester, MA  

Robyn Miller  

CallisonRTKL inc.
robyn.miller@crtkl.com
Los Angeles, CA  

Roy S. Mitchell  

JAMS, The Resolution Experts
roysmitchell@aol.com
Falls Church, VA  

David W. Mockbee  

Mockbee Hall & Drake, P.A.
dmockbee@mhdlaw.com
Jackson, MS  

W. Alexander Moseley  

Hand Arendall LLC
alec.moseley@gmail.com
Mobile, AL  

James F. Nagle  

Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker, LLP
nagle@oles.com
Seattle, WA  

Steven D. Nelson  

SureTec Insurance Company
snelson@suretec.com
Austin, TX  

Andrew D. Ness  

Jones Day
adness@jonesday.com
Washington, DC  

Leslie A. Nicholson, Jr.  

Facchina Group
lnicholson@facchina.com
La Plata, MD  

Christopher L. Noble  

Noble, Wickersham & Heart, LLP
cn@noblewickersham.com
Cambridge, MA  

Michael F. Nuechterlein  


mfnuechterlein@gmail.com
Tampa, FL  

R. Randall Nye  


randynye@comporium.net
Fort Mill, SC  

Timothy M. O'Brien  

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP [ Ret ] ]]
timothy.obrien@faegrebd.com
Minneapolis, MN  

James Duffy O'Connor  

Maslon LLP
james.oconnor@maslon.com
Minneapolis, MN  

Patrick J. O'Connor  

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
patrick.oconnor@faegreBD.com
Minneapolis, MN  

Douglas S. Oles  

Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker, LLP
oles@oles.com
Seattle, WA  

Leslie O'Neal  

Brasfield & Gorrie L.L.C.
loneal@brasfieldgorrie.com
Winter Park, FL  

Allen L. Overcash  

Woods & Aitken LLP
aovercash@woodsaitken.com
Lincoln, NE  

Carol Patterson  

Zetlin & Di Chiara LLP
cpatterson@zdlaw.com
New York, NY  

Robert S. Peckar  

Peckar & Abramson, P.C.
rpeckar@pecklaw.com
River Edge, NJ  

Louis R. Pepe  

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
lpepe@mdmc-law.com
Hartford, CT  

John J. Petro  

Williams & Petro Co., LLC
jpetrolaw@aol.com
Columbus, OH  

Stephen M. Phillips  

Hendrick, Phillips, Salzman & Flatt, P.C.
smp@hpsf-law.com
Atlanta, GA  

Jotham D. Pierce  

Pierce Atwood
jpierce@pierceatwood.com
Portland, ME  

George J. Pierson  

The Pierson Advisory Group LLC
pierson@piersonadvisorygroup.com
New Hope, PA  

Luis Prats  

Carlton Fields Jorden Burt, P.A.
lprats@carltonfields.com
Tampa, FL  

Donald O. Pratt  

Pratt & Yungblut, P.C.
Don@pratt-yungblut.com
Arlington, TX  

Denise Puente  

Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP
denisep@spsr-law.com
New Orleans, LA  

William R. Purdy  

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
bpurdy@babc.com
Jackson, MS  

David B. Ratterman  

Stites & Harbison PLLC
dratterman@stites.com
Louisville, KY  

Stephen Reisman  

Peckar & Abramson, P.C.
sreisman@pecklaw.com
Miami, Florida  

R. Bruce Reynolds  

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
breynolds@blg.com
Toronto, Ontario  

Frank Riggs  

Troutman Sanders LLP
frank.riggs@troutmansanders.com
Atlanta, GA  

E. Mabry Rogers  

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
mrogers@bradley.com
Birmingham, AL  

Thomas Rosenberg  

Roetzel & Andress, LPA
trosenberg@ralaw.com
Columbus, OH  

Robert A. Rubin  

Construction Disputes Avoidance and Resolution
BobRubin@ConstructionDisputes1.com
Brooklyn, NY  

James Schenck  

Conner Gwyn Schenck PLLC
jschenck@cgspllc.com
Raleigh, NC  

Laurence Schor  

Asmar, Schor & McKenna, PLLC
LSchor@asm-law.com
Washington, DC  

Bruce H. Schoumacher  

Querrey & Harrow, Ltd.
bschoumacher@querrey.com
Chicago, IL  

James J. Scott  

CRB
jim.scott@crbusa.com
St. Louis, MO  

Clifford Shapiro  

Barnes & Thornburg LLP
cshapiro@btlaw.com
Chicago, IL  

Ben Shapiro  

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
bshapiro@bakerdonelson.com
Atlanta, GA  

Danny G. Shaw  

ShawADR, LLC
dshaw@shawadr.com
Mandeville, LA  

Lee Shidlofsky  

Shidlofsky Law Firm PLLC
lee@shidlofskylaw.com
Austin, TX  

H. Bruce Shreves  

Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, L.L.P
bruces@spsr-law.com
New Orleans, LA  

Steven M. Siegfried  

Siegfried, Rivera, Hyman, Lerner, De La Torre, Mars & Sobel, P.A.
ssiegfried@srhl-law.com
Coral Gables, FL  

Charles M. Sink  

Farella, Braun + Martel, LLP
csink@fbm.com
San Francisco, CA  

Stanley P. Sklar  

Dispute Resolution Services
ssklaradr@comcast.net
Northbrook, IL  

Lorence H. Slutzky  

Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
lslutzky@rsnlt.com
Chicago, IL  

George A. (Tony) Smith  

Weinberg Wheeler Hudgins Gunn & Dial LLC
tsmith@wwhgd.com
Atlanta, GA  

Richard F. Smith  

Smith, Pachter, McWhorter, P.L.C.
rsmith@smithpachter.com
Vienna, VA  

Allison Snyder  

Porter Hedges LLP
asnyder@porterhedges.com
Houston, TX  

Stuart Sobel  

Siegfried, Rivera, Hyman, Lerner, DeLaTorre, Mars & Sobel, P.A.
ssobel@srhl-law.com
Coral Gables, FL  

Steven G.M. Stein  

Stein Ray LLP
sstein@steinraylaw.com
Chicago, IL  

Thomas J. Stipanowich  

Pepperdine University School of Law
thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu
Malibu, CA  

Roger Stone  

Simmons Perrine PLC
Rstone@simmonsperrine.com
Cedar Rapids, IA  

P. Craig Storti  

private
storti@aol.com
Boise, ID  

Gerald L. Stovall  

Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman, P.S.C.
gstovall@hallrender.com
Louisville, KY  

John H. Tarlow  

Tarlow & Stonecipher, PLLC
jtarlow@lawmt.com
Bozeman, MT  

Michael D. Tarullo  

McDonald Hopkins
mtarullo@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Columbus, OH  

Robert G. Taylor  

Robert G. Taylor, Attorney 
robertgtaylor@earthlink.net
Salem, OR  

Richard Gary Thomas  

Thomas Feldman & Wilshusen, L.L.P.
rgthomas@tfandw.com
Dallas, TX  

Dean Thomson  

Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P. A. 
dthomson@fwhtlaw.com
Minneapolis, MN  

Robert Thum  

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman Law
robert.thum@pillsburylaw.com
Los Angeles, CA  

John B. Tieder, Jr.  

Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald, L.L.P
jtieder@watttieder.com
Mc Lean, VA  

Edward H Tricker  

Woods & Aitken LLP
etricker@woodsaitken.com
Lincoln, NE  

Christi Underwood  

Christi L. Underwood, PA
clu@clu-law.com
Winter Park, FL  

Wendy Venoit  

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP
wvenoit@hinckleyallen.com
Boston, MA  

Barbara Werther  

Sedgwick LLP
barbara.werther@sedgwicklaw.com
Washington, DC  

Joseph D. West  

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
jwest@gibsondunn.com
Washington, DC  

Christopher C. Whitney  

Pierce Atwood LLP
cwhitney@pierceatwood.com
Providence, RI  

Fred Wilshusen  

Thomas, Feldman & Wilshusen, LLP
fwilshusen@tfandw.com
Dallas, TX  

John Wolf  

Ober Kaler
jawolf@ober.com
Baltimore, MD  

H. James Wulfsberg  

Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP
jwulfsberg@bwslaw.com
Oakland, CA  

Ron Yarbrough  

Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC
ryarbrough@brunini.com
Jackson, MS  

Michael S. Zetlin  

Zetlin & De Chiara LLP
MZetlin@ZDLAW.com
New York, NY